Non-Governmental Organisations

OrganisationPrimary contactEmailWebsiteCountry
Institute of Cultural Affairs-BeninKassimou Issotinalambassaica@yahoo.fr http://ica-international.org/beninBenin
Cameroon League for DevelopmentJames Mbungyuh Tseyahcamleadngo@gmail.comhttp://www.camleadngo.orgCameroon
Watersheds Organisational and Livelihood Affairs SupportYitbarek TibebeEthiopia
Tropical Institute of Ecological Sciences (TIES)Dr. Punnen Kuriantropicalschool@gmail.com http://www.ties.org.inIndia
Centre for Environment and Development (CED)Dr. Vinod T Rvinodtr@cedindia.orghttp://www.cedindia.orgIndia
Janakalyan PratisthanManasmita Patrajkpratisthan@gmail.comhttp://www.janakalyanpratisthan.orgIndia
Society for Natural Resource Management and Community Development (SNRMCD)Sejuti Sarkar Dedirector.snrmcd@gmail.comhttp://snrmcd.inIndia
Ashok SansthanAshutosh Raiashoksansthan@yahoo.co.in
http://www.ashoksansthan.org India
Applied Environmental  Research Foundation ( AERF)Archana Godbolegodboleaj@gmail.com http://www.aerfinda.orgIndia
Centre for People's ForestryDr. D. Suryakumarisk@cpf.inhttp://www.cpf.inIndia
Pragati, KoraputMr. Prabhakar Adhikaripragatikoraput@gmail.comhttp://www.pragatikoraput.orgIndia
Tropical Institute of Ecological Sciences (TIES)Dr. Punnen Kuriantropicalschool@gmail.comhttp://www.ties.org.in/India
Groundwork Environmental InitiativesMichael Singoro Wanyonyimichaelsingoro@yahoo.comhttp://www.groundworkei.kbo.co.keKenya
Radanar Ayar Rural Development AssociationThura Aungthuraaung@radanarayar.orghttp://www.radanarayar.orgMyanmar (Burma)
National Forum for Advocacy, Nepal (NAFAN)Bhola Bhattarainafannepal8@gmail.comhttp://www.nafan.org.npNepal
Jeunes Volontaires pour l'Environment Nepal (JVE NEPAL)Dineshwar Chaudharyinfo@jvenepal.org.nphttp://www.jvenepal.org.npNepal
Research and Development Centre, NepalMr. Ramdhyan Prasad Yadavrdyadav@rdcnepal.org.np http://www.rdcnepal.org.npNepal
Community Research and Development Centre (CREDC)Ogbemudia Godfreygodfrey@credcentre.orghttp://www.credcent.orgNigeria
Transparency and Economic Development Initiatives (TEDI)Ogazi Emeka Eldersectedi@gmail.comhttp://www.tedi.org.ngNigeria
Centre for Healthworks, Development and Research (CHEDRES) InitiativeFelix Ukam Ngwuchedresnigeria@yahoo.comhttp://www.chedres.orgNigeria
CarbonSink Development InitiativesTolulope Daramolainfo@carbonsink-ng.orghttp://www.carbonsink-ng.orgNigeria
Indus Development Organization (IDO)Zain Daudpotozaindp@gmail.comhttp://www.idosindh.orgPakistan
Andean Forests ProgrammeVeronica G lmezveronica.galmez@helvetas.orghttp://www.helvetas.orgPeru
Friends of the Siberian ForestAndrei Laletinlaletin3@yahoo.comRussia
Alliance Nationale des Consommateurs et de l'Environnement (ANCE-Togo)Dr EBEH Kodjo Fabriceebeh@ancetogo.orghttp://www.ancetogo.orgTogo
Dovetail PartnersKathryn Fernholz
katie@dovetailinc.org http://www.dovetailinc.org
United States
The Law and Policy of Sustainable Development Research Center
Dang Dinh Bach
bachlpsd@gmail.com
 http://www.l-psd.org
Vietnam
Bio-Diversity Conservation Society (BDCS)Chandra Singh Kulungbiodiversity.conservation.np@gmail.comhttp://www.kiratsociety.org.npNepal
 Forests OntarioRob Keenrkeen@forestsontario.ca
http://www.forestsontario.ca/
Canada
Brazilian Confederation of Private Nature ReservesMaria Cristina Weyland Vieiramcwvieira@gmail.com
www.rppnweb.com
Brazil
Green Impact International
Bamidele Oniinfo@greenimpactint.org, greenimpactinternational@gmail.com
www.greenimpactint.org
Nigeria
Environmental Management for Livelihood Improvement Bwaise Facility Mr. Robert Bakiikaemli.uganda@gmail.comwww.bwaisefacility.orgUganda